No. Customers will automatically receive an email explaining the change and outlining any next steps, if required.
Does the customer need to do anything if their status on Cookidoo® shows as “Cancelled”?
Updated on November 2, 2026
No. Customers will automatically receive an email explaining the change and outlining any next steps, if required.