No. The “Cancelled” status refers to the automatic renewal of their current subscription and is a temporary part of the price adjustment process. Their Cookidoo® access remains active.
My customer says their Cookidoo® subscription shows as “Cancelled”. Has their subscription been cancelled?
Updated on November 2, 2026