No. Customers retain full Cookidoo® access throughout the subscription period they have already paid for. Their paid membership only ends at the next renewal if the current annual subscription price of $89 AUD has not been accepted.
Do customers lose access immediately if they do not accept?
Updated on October 20, 2026